Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Peter Michalik
Technischer Geschäftsführer
Tel. 03421 / 757 337

Jan Wollenberg
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Tel. 03421 / 757 324

Zentrale Leitwarte

Tel. 03421 / 77 32 77 244
dispatcher@fwv-torgau.de

Vertrieb

Unternehmensbereichsleiter Vertrieb und Entwicklung

Dr. Matthias Standfuß
Tel. 03421 / 757 369
matthias.standfuss@fwv-torgau.de

Bereichsleitung Ostharz

Marco Matthes
Tel. 03944 / 925 751
marco.matthes@fwv-torgau.de

Bereichsleitung Elbaue

Peter Rothenhöfer
Tel. 03421 / 757 338
peter.rothenhoefer@fwv-torgau.de

Qualitätssicherung / Labor

Labor Torgau-Ost

Matthias Krüger
Tel. 03421 / 757 570
matthias.krueger@fwv-torgau.de

Labor Wienrode

Dr. Jan Donner
Tel. 03944 / 925 749
jan.donner@fwv-torgau.de

Verfahrenssteuerung

Iris Schmidt
Tel. 03421 / 757 285
iris.schmidt@fwv-torgau.de

Recht und Liegenschaften

Jan Brodmann
Tel. 03421 / 757 351
jan.brodmann@fwv-torgau.de

Leitungsauskunft

Ulrike Harz
Tel. 03421 / 757 231
ulrike.harz@fwv-torgau.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jana Arnold
Tel. 03421 / 757 211
jana.arnold@fwv-torgau.de

Personal

Günter Flinth
Tel. 03421 / 757 318
guenter.flinth@fwv-torgau.de

Einkauf

Sven M. Kollek
Tel. 03421 / 757 379
sven.kollek@fwv-torgau.de

Rechnungswesen

Marlies Thiel
Tel. 03421 / 757 308
marlies.thiel@fwv-torgau.de